Barton

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Super fun race. I was doing alright…. prob like 21-25th ish when I had the uncontrollable urge to vomit. That flemmy glob got angry in the back of my throat and made me pull over to dry heave for a good 30 seconds. It was on the second to the last lap so i got passed by like 10 guys (some prob SS’s) Then i thought we had another lap because i passed through with 8.5 minutes left on the board thinking the leaders would for sure get through during that time…. but they cut us off short.
I really liked the little single track section with the jumps. I caught a good foot of air on the last one a couple times and crossed up my bars a bit for show. Got the crowd going a little bit. Awesome.

This entry was posted in Cross Crusade, Photo's. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

